Privacy Notice for Staff

To find out more about how we process the personal data of the school workforce under the GDPR:
  • Download Privacy Notice for Staff
  • Staff

    We have a highly motivated staff team at Bluecoat C of E Primary School, bringing a diverse range of skills and experience.

    Strategic Leadership Team
    Headteacher: Angela Fleming
    Deputy Headteacher: Matthew Newall (starting June 2018)
    Assistant Head & Early Years Foundation Stage Lead: Janice Harris
    Assistant Headteacher & SENDCo: Patrick Seller
    Business Managers: Andrea Magarotto & Sarah Pester

    Teams Chapter 3 Years 4, 5, 6 Chapter 2 Years 2, 3 Chapter 1 (EYFS Plus) Nursery, Reception, Year 1
    Chapter Leads Mathew Harts Michelle Young Janice Harris
    Class Teachers   Rebecca Hallett
    Carla Hannam
    Kari Gibbons
    Jasmine Ayres
    Karen Blease
    Sarah Hogan
    Mathew Harts
    James Strode
    Becky Drew
    Paul Tennant
    Daisy Matthews
    Naomi Pluckrose
    Jo Stevens
    Michelle Young
    Charlotte Marsh
    Sam Barnett
    Cath Gross
    Janice Harris
    Bridget Megson
    Wayne Bennett
    Chris Dayment
    Misa Magee
    Sian Tennant
    Morag Flower
    Teaching Support Russell Waldron
    Lucy Hay (Yr5/6 Interventions)
    Hannah James (Yr5/6 Interventions)
    Morag Flower – RE/CW Rebecca Hallett – Reading Morag Flower – RE/CW Rebecca Hallett – Reading
    Learning Mentors Julie Andrews-Picillo
    Carey Davey
    Sam Stocker
    Sue Tyrell
    Chris McConnachie
    Caroline Barnes
    Lucy Eastabrook
    Phoebe Baker
    Jacqui Couch
    Lois Johns
    Catherine Britton
    Briony Sweeney
    Early Years Practitioners Roxie Nicholson
    Rachael Crockett (Maternity)
    Hayley Peters
    Dawn Pollard
    Nicola Gist
    Sam Avery
    Louise Horwood
    Kate Raffan
    Briony Sweeney
    Maya Fleming
    Sue Copp
    Sharon Balman
    Ewa Maslanek
    Julie Turner 
    Alice Jones (Maternity)
    Lindsay Mills
    Inclusion Team SENDCo: Patrick Seller Safeguarding & Inclusion Practitioner: Sonia Grant Safeguarding & Inclusion Administrator: Tanya Gasiorowski Specialist Provision
    Carla Hannam
    Tanya Hinson
    Natasha Stapleton
    Tracey Mitchell
    Debra Lake
    Sarah Jollife
      Nurture Group
    Mags Zaharia (Early Years Teacher)
    Dean Webber  
    Nursery Plus
    Becky Rollinson (Teacher)
    Stella Littlejohns
    Leanne Watson
    Lunch/break time: PSED Support: Gemma Vaggers
    Play Lead: Carey Davey & Catherine Britton
    Sports Lead: Deb Tetley
    Lunch/break time Interventions: 
    Jill Bond – Speech & Language
    Tina Palmer – Reading
    Sue Tyrell – Athletics
    Chris McConnachie – Netball
    Tina Palmer – Outdoor Library
    Sarah Jollife – First Aid
    Forest School Dean Webber and Sue Copp
    Meal Time Assistants Julie Peters (Lead), Natasha Stapleton (Lead), Patsy Guppy, Sharon Oliver, Carey Davey, Ewa Maslanek, Pam Ellis, Alex Keeley, Zoe MacDonald, Hayley Stacey, Briony Sweeney, Emma Hill, Shelley Insull
    Catering Hayley Ellis (Kitchen Manager),  Anne Bowden, Lindsay Smith, Sam Toms, Amanda Johnstone, Louise Pyke, Mandy Johnstone
    Administration Andrea Magarotto, Sarah Pester (Business Managers), Anne White, Gina Nudds, Tanya Gasiorowski, Nicola Brown, Kerry Jeffery, June Smart
    Premises Kelvyn Bond (Premises Manager), Andy Johns, Adam Casey, Anne Davey, Carey Davey, Marie Rowtcliff, Julie Peters, Ellie Heal (Maternity)
    The Coffee Pod Cafe Anna West