School Term Dates

 2018-2019

Download Calendar here: Term dates 2018-19

Non-Pupil Day Mon 3 Sep 2018
First Day of Autumn Term Tue 4 Sep 2018
Autumn Half Term Break Mon 22 Oct 2018
until
Fri 26 Oct 2018
Non-Pupil Day Mon 29 Oct 2018
Last Day of Autumn Term Thu 20 Dec 2018
Occasional Day – School Closed Fri 21 Dec 2018
Christmas Holiday
Non-Pupil Day Mon 7 Jan 2019
First Day of Spring Term Tue 8 Jan 2019
Spring Half Term Break Mon 18 Feb 2019
until
Fri 22 Feb 2019
Last Day of Spring Term Fri 5 Apr 2019
Easter Holiday
First Day of Summer Term Tues 23 Apr 2019
May Fair Community Day Thu 2 May 2019
Non-Pupil Day Fri 3 May 2019
May Bank Holiday Mon 6 May 2019
Summer Half Term Break Mon 27 May 2019
until
Fri 31 May 2019
Last Day of Summer Term Tue 23 Jul 2019
Non-Pupil Day Wed 24 Jul 2019
Occasional Day – School Closed Thu 25 Jul 2019

 2019-2020

Download Calendar here:  Term Dates 2019-2020

Non-Pupil Day Mon 2 Sep 2019
First Day of Autumn Term Tue 3 Sep 2019
Autumn Half Term Break Mon 21 Oct 2019
until
Fri 25 Oct 2019
Non-Pupil Day Mon 28 Oct 2019
Last Day of Autumn Term Thu 19 Dec 2019
Occasional Day – School Closed Fri 20 Dec 2019
Christmas Holiday
Non-Pupil Day Mon 6 Jan 2020
First Day of Spring Term Tue 7 Jan 2020
Spring Half Term Break Mon 17 Feb 2020
until
Fri 21 Feb 2020
Last Day of Spring Term Fri 27 Mar 2020
Easter Holiday
First Day of Summer Term Tues 14 Apr 2020
Bank Holiday Mon 4 May 2020
May Fair Community Day Thu 7 May 2020
Bank Holiday Mon 25 May 2020
Summer Half Term Break Mon 25 May 2020
until
Fri 29 May 2020
Non-Pupil Day Mon 1 Jun 2020
Last Day of Summer Term Wed 22 Jul 2020
Occasional Day – School Closed Thu 23 Jul 2020