Upcoming Events

Jan
23
Wed
14:30 Chapter 1 & 2 Toy Service
Chapter 1 & 2 Toy Service
Jan 23 @ 14:30 – 15:15
To celebrate the season of Epiphany we will be holding our annual Toy Service in the Bluecoat hall on Wednesday 23 January at 2.30pm. This year the service will involve our Reception, Year 1, Year[...]
Feb
2
Sat
11:00 Groundforce Day
Groundforce Day
Feb 2 @ 11:00 – 13:00
Groundforce Day
As you will be aware, we have been gradually developing our outside play area over the last few years. The physical climbing area is now well established. The next step is to develop a creative[...]

School Term Dates

 2018-2019

Download Calendar here: Term dates 2018-19

Non-Pupil Day Mon 3 Sep 2018
First Day of Autumn Term Tue 4 Sep 2018
Autumn Half Term Break Mon 22 Oct 2018
until
Fri 26 Oct 2018
Non-Pupil Day Mon 29 Oct 2018
Last Day of Autumn Term Thu 20 Dec 2018
Occasional Day – School Closed Fri 21 Dec 2018
Christmas Holiday
Non-Pupil Day Mon 7 Jan 2019
First Day of Spring Term Tue 8 Jan 2019
Spring Half Term Break Mon 18 Feb 2019
until
Fri 22 Feb 2019
Last Day of Spring Term Fri 5 Apr 2019
Easter Holiday
First Day of Summer Term Tues 23 Apr 2019
May Fair Community Day Thu 2 May 2019
Non-Pupil Day Fri 3 May 2019
May Bank Holiday Mon 6 May 2019
Summer Half Term Break Mon 27 May 2019
until
Fri 31 May 2019
Last Day of Summer Term Tue 23 Jul 2019
Non-Pupil Day Wed 24 Jul 2019
Occasional Day – School Closed Thu 25 Jul 2019